United States Department of Energy National Labs: New frontiers of research


Voices of Innovation talk with Hon. Paul Dabbar, Under Secretary for Science, United States Department of Energy (DOE); Dr. Doon Gibbs, Laboratory Director, Brookhaven National Laboratory; Dr. Thomas Zacharia, Laboratory Director, Oak Ridge National Laboratory; and Dr. Brian J. Anderson, Director, National Energy Technology Laboratory (NETL), discussing how to tackle energy's hardest challenges. What will be the most transformative technologies as we look back 20 years from now?

View More
View Less

Share this video