Closing Remarks


Daniel Yergin, Vice Chairman, IHS Markit; Hon. Shri Dharmendra Pradhan, Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas and Minister of Steel, Government of India; and Shri Tarun Kapoor, Secretary, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Government of India, provided closing remarks to end the 2020 India Energy Forum.

View More
View Less

Share this video