Voice of Mayors: The energy city of the future


Carlos Pascual, Senior Vice President IHS Markit; Hon. Mayor Michael Savage, Mayor Halifax Regional Municipality; Mayor Christine Sagen Helgø, Mayor City Of Stavanger; Hon. Mayor Sylvester Turner, Mayor City of Houston; Lord Provost Barney Crockett, Lord Provost of Aberdeen City Aberdeen City Council

View More
View Less

Share this video